Latest Products https://www.rexavindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:12:53 +0530 en-us https://www.rexavindustries.com Bib Cocks https://www.rexavindustries.com/bib-cocks.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/bib-cocks.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Bib Cock https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-bib-cock.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-bib-cock.htm Bib Cocks Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ball Valves https://www.rexavindustries.com/plastic-ball-valves.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/plastic-ball-valves.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Ball Valves https://www.rexavindustries.com/solid-ball-valves.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/solid-ball-valves.htm Plastic Ball Valves Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Solvent Cement https://www.rexavindustries.com/plastic-solvent-cement.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/plastic-solvent-cement.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Ball Valves https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-ball-valves.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-ball-valves.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Solid Ball Valve https://www.rexavindustries.com/pp-solid-ball-valve.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pp-solid-ball-valve.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Solid Ball Valve https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-solid-ball-valve.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-solid-ball-valve.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Ball Valve https://www.rexavindustries.com/upvc-ball-valve.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/upvc-ball-valve.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Solvent Cement https://www.rexavindustries.com/upvc-solvent-cement.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/upvc-solvent-cement.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Solvent Cement https://www.rexavindustries.com/cpvc-solvent-cement.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/cpvc-solvent-cement.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Long Body Bib Cock https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-long-body-bib-cock.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-long-body-bib-cock.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Short Body Bib Cock https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-short-body-bib-cock.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-short-body-bib-cock.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Polo Bib Cock https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-polo-bib-cock.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-polo-bib-cock.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bib Cock https://www.rexavindustries.com/pp-bib-cock.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pp-bib-cock.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Polo Tap https://www.rexavindustries.com/plastic-polo-tap.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/plastic-polo-tap.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Long Plug https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-long-plug.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-long-plug.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC T Cock https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-t-cock.htm https://www.rexavindustries.com/pvc-t-cock.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530